Flagstaff Academy

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
2019-2020 Daytime Tours Begin Again on Monday, January 14, 2019

School Accountability Committee (SAC)

Serving on the Flagstaff Academy School Accountability Committee (SAC) is a great way to contribute to our school's success. Mandated by the State of Colorado, the SAC serves an important role in overseeing Flagstaff Academy's achievements and provide recommendations to the Administration. SAC's role is to:

  • Evaluate - school program effectiveness, student achievement, parent satisfaction and school safety
  • Monitor - goals set and progress toward the school's strategic plan and school improvement plans, and the school's accreditation status
  • Report - on summary data, school survey results and goal progress reports
  • Recommend - goals and targets for improvement, needs assessment and resource allocation.
 

Questions on SAC? Contact us at sac@flagstaffacademy.org 

2018-2019 SAC Meeting Schedule

2018

2019

Tuesday, August 21 Tuesday, January 29
Tuesday, September 25 Tuesday, February 26
Tuesday, October 30 No March Meeting (Spring Break)
Tuesday, November 27 Tuesday, April 30
No December Meeting (Winter Break) May TBD

 

2018-2019 SAC Meeting Minutes

2018 2019
Tuesday, August 21 Tuesday, January 29
Tuesday, September 25 Tuesday, February 26
Tuesday, October 30 No March Meeting (Spring Break)
Tuesday, November 27 Tuesday, April 23
No December Meeting (Winter Break) May TBD

 

2018-2019 SAC Meeting Agenda

 
2018 2019
Tuesday, August 21 Tuesday, January 29
Tuesday, September 25 Tuesday, February 26
Tuesday, October 30 No March Meeting (Spring Break)
Tuesday, November 27 Tuesday, April 23
No December Meeting (Winter Break) May TBD
SAC Members 2018-2019
Board Representative  
 Cary Lynch clynch@flagstaffacademy.org 
Chair  
Paul Prestopnik paul@prestopnik.com
Parent Representatives  
Andrea Kawulok kawulok@gmail.com
Michelle Loveday michelle@dw57.com
Jolene Rodemich jrodemich@flagstaffacademypto.org
Luke Sankey luke.sankey@gmail.com 
Samantha Carter scarter@flagstaffacademypto.org
Staff Representative  
Katie Naramore knaramore@flagstaffacademy.org
PTO Representative  
Raelene Navulur rnavulur@msn.com
Community Representative  
Mary Greenwood-Maguire mary@greenwoodmyersfuneral.com
Principal Representative  
 Jessica Warner jwarner@flagstaffacademy.org